squares

Knowlton banner 

Original building

'New' wing

             Home  |  Calendars  |  Cafeteria menus  |  Handbook  |  News  |   Contact

     
  Administration  
 

Bd of Education

 
  Curriculum  

Staff

  Child Study Team  
 

School closings

 
Employment
P.T.O.
Health Office
Media Center
Technology
Art Room
Music Room
Phys. Ed.
Spanish
SAGE
Kindergarten
First Grade
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
  Sixth Grade  
  Mrs. K. White  
  Preschool  
Mrs. K. Jones

~

Staff Contact List:  2016 - 2017
   

Email Address

Administration Mrs. J. DeFalco, Superintendent

defalcoj@knowltonschool.com

  Ms. D. Gruszecki, Vice Principal

gruszeckid@knowltonschool.com

  Mr. M. Brennan, Business Administrator

brennanm@knowltonschool.com

Kindergarten Mrs. A. Bickhardt

bickhardta@knowltonschool.com

First Grade Mrs. D. Davalos davalosd@knowltonschool.com
  Mrs. C. Harer harerc@knowltonschool.com
Second Grade Mrs. J. Werner wernerj@knowltonschool.com
  Mrs. M. Plunkett plunkettm@knowltonschool.com
Third Grade Mrs. T. Kwasnik kwasnikt@knowltonschool.com
  Mrs. N. Wilson wilsonn@knowltonschool.com
Fourth Grade Mrs. P. Janeiro janeirop@knowltonschool.com
  Ms. J. Maxman maxmanj@knowltonschool.com
Fifth Grade Mrs. M. Baker bakerm@knowltonschool.com
  Mr. J. Ferry ferryj@knowltonschool.com
Sixth Grade Mrs. J. Staub staubj@knowltonschool.com
  Mr. R. Dally dallyr@knowltonschool.com
Art Mrs. K. Tate tatek@knowltonschool.com
Technology Educator Technology Coordinator      Mrs. L. Garrison garrisonl@knowltonschool.com
Health Mrs. E. Lebron lebrone@knowltonschool.com
Nurse/Health Mrs. S. Acker ackers@knowltonschool.com
Music Mrs. S. Lestrange incarbones@knowltonschool.com
Physical Education Miss D. Lennox lennoxd@knowltonschool.com
World Languages Mrs. C. Castillo castilloc@knowltonschool.com
SAGE/Media Specialist Mrs. K. Reber reberk@knowltonschool.com
Office Staff Mrs. D. Ventura, Superintendent's Secretary venturad@knowltonschool.com
  Ms. D. Diorio, School Secretary dioriod@knowltonschool.com
Speech Ms. H. Hill hillh@knowltonschool.com
Special Education Mrs. D. Hendershot

hendershotd@knowltonschool.com

  Mrs. C. Santoro santoroc@knowltonschool.com
  Mrs. S. Perry perrys@knowltonschool.com
  Mrs. N. Ciccarelli ciccarellin@knowltonschool.com
  Mrs. C. Apgar apgarc@knowltonschool.com
  Mrs. S. Thurgood thurgoods@knowltonschool.com
Response to Intervention Mrs. K. Jones jonesk@knowltonschool.com
Basic Skills 1-3 Mrs. K. White whitek@knowltonschool.com
Child Study Team Mrs. G. Stefankiewicz,  Coordinator stefankiewiczg@knowltonschool.com
  Ms. C. Hollmann hollmannc@knowltonschool.com
  Mrs. G. Stefankiewicz, Psychologist stefankiewiczg@knowltonschool.com
   Ms. P. Lightcap, L.D.T.C. lightcapp@knowltonschool.com
Personal/Classroom Aides Mrs. L.Devaney
  Mrs. C.Hendershot
  Mrs. C. Ippolito
  Ms. K. VanHorn
Cafeteria Staff Mrs. S. McClory,  Supervisor mcclorys@knowltonschool.com
Maintenance/Custodians Mr. F. Bush bushf@knowltonschool.com
  Mrs. T. Ramm rammt@knowltonschool.com
  Mr. R. Guida

guidar@knowltonschool.com